Message sent from:

Dates for your Diary

Important Dates for Academic year 2017-18


Monday 5th March and Tuesday 6th March Year 4 Bikeability
Thursday 15th March SATs and Land & Wave Meeting for Year 6 parents - 3:30pm
Monday 19th March Zoo Lab Rainforest Workshop for Year 4
Wednesday 21st March Dance Festival at Millfield Theatre
Thursday 22nd March FRIENDS' Easter Fayre after school in The Hall
Tuesday 27th March Parent Voice Meeting 2:15pm
Thursday 29th March

Holy Week Service in The Church at 9:15am - all welcome to attend

School closes at 1:30pm for Easter Holidays

Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April Easter Holidays. School Closed to all pupils



Monday 16th April First Day of Summer Term
Monday 23rd April
St George's Day Service in The Church at 9:15am - all welcome to attend

St George's Burger Sale after school in the playground



Wednesday 2nd May Parent Consultations 2pm-8pm (school closes for children at 1:30pm)
Thursday 3rd May Polling Day - School closed
Monday 7th May May Bank Holiday - School closed to all
Monday 14th May - Thursday 17th May Year 6 SATs Week
Thursday 17th May Year 5 visit to The Clink Prison Museum
Monday 21st May - Friday 25th May Land and Wave Trip for Year 6
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June Half Term - School closed to all pupils



Monday 4th June First Day back after half term
Monday 11th June Year 2 visit to Sea Life Adventure, Southend
Saturday 23rd June FRIENDS' Summer Fete



Friday 13th July Year 2 trip to Forty Hall for Archaeology Workshop
Wednesday 18th July Year 6 Leavers' Eucharist at 2pm in The Church - all welcome
Thursday 19th July Last Day of Summer Term - School closes at 1:30pm


Hit enter to search